Showing Records: 66161 - 66180 of 66252
Filter Results
Additional filters:
- Repository
- ODU Community Collections 43610
- ODU University Archives 16425
- ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection 6217
- People/Organizations
- Andrews, Mason Cooke (1919-2006) 1
- Craft, Robert 1
Worker and Customers in the New York Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Worker in a Shop, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Worker in Front of Fruit Stand, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Worker in Front of the Maryland Fruit Store, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customer in a Grocery Store, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customer in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customer in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customer in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customer in Front of Tagliavia Grocery Store, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Barber Shop, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Cigar Shop/Soda Fountain, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Large Barber Shop, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 40
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Men's Clothing Store, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in a Women's Clothing Store, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers and Customers in an Apothecary Store, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November
Workers Behind the Counter in a Lunch Room, 1919 November
Item — Box: 01
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is a portfolio of 46 prints, each were contact printed from the original 6.5" X 8.5" glass plate negative. These photographs were taken in November of 1919 by an anonymous photographer. Most of the businesses depicted in the photographs appear to have been located in the area of East Main Street between Commercial Place and Union Station in Norfolk. The collection has been digitized and is available in the ...
Dates:
1919 November